December 13: Treasure

This evening I went out to Lancaster to visit a young adult ministry called C4, and listened to a very compelling message on generosity and giving! Bonus of the evening? I got to meet up with a friend I met in Chiang Mai! We roomed together at a SEND retreat and she’s a part of this church.

Here’s one that’s making me ponder “Where your treasure in, there your heart will be also…” all over again.  What is it that I treasure? What have I learned to love? How do my investments (money, time, friendships) reflect that?

Leave a Reply

