Glad to be home.

I could have been just a little slap happy because I’d been traveling for the past 10+ hours, but seeing these things upon arriving at home made me laugh:

A care package from Amanda! Massive amounts of tea, our traveling gnome, and … Bambi II?!? What??

Eastern State Penitentiary…My next dream vacation! Thanks for the postcard, Abs!

My eggs support breast cancer. Cool.

Now it’s time to GET SOME SLEEP. Then do massive amounts of laundry. And spend time with God… because someone is in need of some quiet time.

Leave a Reply

