New Supporting Church!

How awesome is it that God provides a supporting church for me in Poland … MAINE!?

At first, I thought maybe it was a Polish congregation. But no, they’re in a town called Poland, Maine – a town I have subconsciously been familiar for my whole life as my family has always bought “Poland Springs” water. You guessed it – Poland Spring water comes from  the spring in Poland, Maine!

Be sure to check out their church’s website on my sidebar under “Supporting Churches.” And if you ever find yourself in Poland, Maine, go for a visit!

Leave a Reply

